Interactive Bar

Google Services




School Logo

Timberscombe CofE First School

We Love, Live and Learn Together

Contact Details

Moorland Federation

The Moorland Federation Schools

Timberscombe C of E First School is part of a federation of five schools which consists of Cutcombe C of E First School, Dunster First School, Exford C of E First School, St Dubricius C of E VA School, and Timberscombe C of E First School.


This federation was formed in September 2017, strengthening existing links between the school in order to raise standards, provide greater opportunities for our children and staff, and ensure future sustainability.


The Moorland Federation is governed by one governing body.


Please click on the links below to view the websites for the other schools and to see the Moorland Governors

Other schools in the Moorland Federation: